知識庫中的額外功能

簡介

除了快速回應之外,SeaChat 提供更進階的功能來增強您的 AI 助理的回應。這些功能包括在回應中新增按鈕、圖片和視頻。本指南將引導您如何將這些功能添加到 AI 助理的回應中,確保您的用戶獲得最全面的支持。以下所有參數適用於您上傳到知識庫的每一條知識。

知識庫中的額外功能

首先,導航到知識庫儀表板並選擇要添加額外功能的現有知識。在左側邊欄的 AI助理配置 下找到 知識庫,然後點擊 現有知識 以查看已上傳到您的 AI 助理的所有知識。

打開您希望添加額外功能的知識,然後點擊 編輯 按鈕。

image showcasing how to write an agent description

前往 Existing

編輯知識中的額外功能

當您的 AI 助理需要回答問題時,它會在知識庫中搜索最相關的信息。AI 助理會查看 文件標題 以尋找相關性。SeaChat 利用這種行為,允許您向個別知識添加額外功能,因此每次助理從該特定知識中檢索信息時,都會記住在回應中包含這些額外功能。這允許 SeaChat 用戶向其客戶提供更詳細的信息。

image showcasing how to write an agent description

其他設置

卡片消息

在向客戶提供信息時,提供信息來源或補充閱讀以便他們更好地了解是很有用的。SeaChat 允許您向回應中添加卡片和按鈕,以向用戶提供更全面的回應。

image showcasing how to write an agent description

知識設置

卡片消息提供了您所提供信息的強大視覺效果。您可以為卡片消息添加標題、副標題和圖片。當您想要提供所提供信息的預覽時,此功能特別有用。

image showcasing how to write an agent description

上傳圖片到卡片消息

按鈕消息

與卡片相比,按鈕更為簡單明了。您可以為按鈕消息添加標題和 URL。此功能特別有用,當您想提供信息來源的鏈接時,您可以向回應中添加任意多個按鈕。與卡片消息相比,此功能為您的用戶提供了更簡單的導航。

image showcasing how to write an agent description

知識設置

文檔權重

文檔權重是一個參數,允許您優先考慮特定的知識。權重越高,當 AI 助理搜索相關信息時,知識越有可能被檢索到。當您有多個與相同問題相關的知識時,這個功能特別有用,您希望優先檢索最重要的知識。

image showcasing how to write an agent description

知識設置

Additional Features in Knowledge

Overview

In addition to your prompt response, SeaChat provides more advanced features to enhance your AI agent’s responses. These features include adding buttons, images, and videos to your responses. This guide will walk you through how to add these features to your AI agent’s responses, ensuring that your users receive the most comprehensive support possible. All the following parameters are available for every piece of knowledge that you have uploaded to your knowledge base.

Additional Features in Knowledge Base

Let’s first navigate to the knowledge base dashboard and pick an existing knowledge to add the additional features to. Find Knowledge Base under Agent Configuration in the sidebar on the left-hand side, and then click on Existing to view all the knowledge that has been uploaded to your AI agent.

Open the knowledge that you wish to add the additional features to, and then click on the Edit button.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Go to Existing

Edit Knowledge in Additional Features

When your AI agent needs to answer a question, it will search the knowledge base for the most relevant information. The AI agent will look into the Document Text to look for relevancy. SeaChat leverages this behavior and allows you to add additional features to individual knowledge, so every time the agent retrieves this information from this particular knowledge, it will remember to include these additional features in its response. This allows SeaChat users to provide more detailed information to their customers.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Additional Settings

Card Message

When providing information to customers, it is useful to provide the source of the given information or supplementary readings to paint a better picture for them. SeaChat allows you to add both cards and buttons to your responses to provide a more comprehensive response to your users.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Knowledge Setting

Card message provides a strong visual representation of the information you are providing. You can add a title, subtitle, and image to your card message. This feature is particularly useful when you want to provide a preview of the information you are providing.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Upload Image to Card Message

Button Message

In comparison to cards, buttons are more straightforward. You can add a title and a URL to your button message. This feature is particularly useful when you want to provide a link to the source of the information you are providing, and you can add as many buttons to a response as you want. This feature offers simpler navigation for your users in contrast to the card messages.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Knowledge Setting

Document Weight

The document weight is a parameter that allows you to prioritize a particular piece of knowledge. The higher the weight, the more likely the knowledge will be retrieved by the AI agent when it is searching for relevant information. This feature is particularly useful when you have multiple knowledge that is relevant to the same question, and you want to prioritize the most important knowledge to be retrieved first.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Knowledge Setting