新增URL按鈕到知識庫回應

簡介

您可以在 AI 助理的回應中包含相關的參考 URL,讓用戶可以訪問更詳細的內容。在 現有知識 頁面中,您可以找到相關知識並將參考 URL 新增到 AI 助理的回應中。此功能通過在用戶尋找特定信息時提供額外的信息和資源來增強用戶體驗。

展示如何撰寫代理描述的圖像

知識附加設置

知識庫中的其他設置

AI助理配置下找到知識庫並點擊開啟已上傳的知識,找到編輯按鈕,並新增URL按鈕到該知識上。

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Choose the Knowledge to add URL Buttons to

確保提供一個清晰的 文件標題 以便助理輕鬆檢索知識。此外,在 文件文本 中仔細描述您提供的信息。您的描述將幫助助理根據您提供的信息形成回應。

現在,每當 AI 助理從知識庫檢索這些信息時,它將記得在其回應中附上 URL 按鈕。

按鈕

SeaChat 提供了不同的方法來向助理的回應中添加額外信息。選擇「按鈕」選項,將 URL 按鈕添加到助理的回應中。

展示如何撰寫代理描述的圖像

選擇按鈕類型

您在這裡提供的 URL 將作為按鈕顯示在聊天窗口中。當用戶點擊該按鈕時,他們將被重定向到您提供的 URL。在 標題 中放入您希望顯示給用戶的標籤,並在 內容 欄位中提供 URL。您可以通過簡單地點擊加號(新增)按鈕來將任意多個按鈕新增到答案中。

展示如何撰寫代理描述的圖像

按加號按鈕新增 URL 按鈕

新增 URL 按鈕到知識庫回應

知識庫是我們的助理將尋找信息以回應用戶查詢的地方。一個非常強大的用例將是 FAQ 助理,助理可以提供對常見問題的回答。在這種情況下,您可以將 URL 新增到助理的回答中,為用戶提供更詳細的信息。

現在,讓我們在聊天窗口中測試 URL 按鈕。當 AI 助理從知識庫中檢索某些信息作為上下文信息時,如果為這些信息啟用了按鈕功能,它將在回應中顯示 URL 按鈕。用戶可以點擊按鈕訪問 URL 並獲取更詳細的信息,就這麼簡單!

首先,我們將一些信息上傳到助理的知識庫。請參考這裡以找到將信息上傳到助理知識庫的方法。

一旦知識庫中有信息,助理將開始使用這些信息來回應用戶查詢。我會在助理的回答中提供多個 URL,以向您展示它是如何工作的。您可以將任意多個 URL 新增到助理的答案中。

展示如何撰寫代理描述的圖像

URL 已新增到助理的答案中

從試算表中新增URL按鈕到助理的回應

您也可以使用試算表在助理的回應中新增 URL 按鈕。當您使用試算表上傳大量資訊時,手動為每個知識添加參考按鈕可能會很困難。不用擔心,SeaChat 為您提供了解決方案。

通過在試算表中添加名為 seachat_ref 的額外欄位,您的AI助理將自動提取資訊,將 URL 按鈕新增到助理的回應中。


image showcasing how to write an agent description

試算表範例

由於助理將檢查此特定欄位,我們需要確保使用正確的變數來幫助助理理解資訊。

請務必按照以下格式操作,以確保助理能正確提取資訊:

seachat_ref 欄位的每一行中,您的 AI 助理將尋找兩條資訊:按鈕標題(第1行)和按鈕值(第2行)。以下是 seachat_ref 欄位的範例:

在 SeaChat 助理的知識庫中還有更多進階功能,您可以利用這些功能來優化助理的回應。請查看我們的進階功能教學,以了解有關這些功能的更多信息。

"用戶手冊 Wiki" --- 第1行
"https://user-manual-wiki.com" --- 第2行

🚨注意🚨

如果按鈕值不是 URL,例如某些文本、2段落或3行中的3個 URL,按鈕將在點擊時顯示按鈕值的全部內容。

您放入 seachat_ref 的所有信息都會被提取為按鈕。如果按鈕值的內容是 URL,則點擊按鈕時會將用戶重定向到該 URL。如果按鈕值不是 URL,則按鈕會在回應中顯示按鈕值。

image showcasing how to write an agent description

回應中加上按鈕


這樣一來,當您上傳包含大量信息的試算表格時,就不再需要擔心需要手動將 URL 按鈕添加到您的助理回應中。

image showcasing how to write an agent description

回應中加上多個連結按鈕


在 SeaChat 助理的知識庫中還有更多進階功能,您可以利用這些功能來優化助理的回應。請查看我們的進階功能教學,以了解有關這些功能的更多信息。

Adding URL buttons to KB responses

Overview

You can include relevant reference URLs in the AI assistant’s responses, allowing users to access more detailed content to users. In the Existing Knowledge page, you can find relevant knowledge and add reference URLs the AI agent’s responses. This feature enhances the user experience by providing additional information and resources to users when they are looking for some specific information.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Knowledge Setting

Additional Settings in Knowledge Base

Find Knowledge Base under Agent Configuration and click to open the uploaded knowledge. Then, locate the Edit button and add a URL button to that knowledge entry.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Choose the Knowledge to add URL Buttons to

Make sure to provide a clear Document Title for the agent to retrieve the knowledge easily. Additionally, carefully describe the information to your agent in the Document Text. Your description will help the agent to form a response based on the information you provide.

Now the AI agent will remember to attach the URL button in its response every time it retrieves this piece of information from the knowledge base.

Buttons

SeaChat Provides different ways to add additional information to the agent’s response. Choose the Buttons option to add a URL button to the agent’s response.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Choose Button

The URL you provide here will be displayed as a button in the chat window. When the user clicks on the button, they will be redirected to the URL you have provided. Put the label that you wish to show your user in the Title and provide the URL in the Content field. You can add as many buttons as you want to the answer by simply clicking on the Plus(Add) sign.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Add URL Button by Pressing Plus Button

Add URL Buttons to Knowledge Base Responses

Knowledge Base is where our agent will look for information to respond to user queries. A very powerful use case will be a FAQ agent, where the agent can provide answers to frequently asked questions. In this case, you can add URLs to the agent’s answers to provide more detailed information to users.

Now, let’s test out the URL button in the chat window. When the AI agent retrieves certain information from knowledge base as contextual information, it will display the answer with the URL button if the button feature is enabled for this piece of information. The user can click on the button to access the URL and get more detailed information. As simple as that!

Let’s first upload some information to the agent’s knowledge base. Please refer to here to find a way to upload information to the agent’s knowledge base.

Once there is information in the knowledge base, the agent will start using this information to respond to user queries. I will provide more than one URL in the agent’s answer to show you how it works. You can add as many URLs as you want to the agent’s answer.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

URLs added to Agent's Answer

URL Buttons from Spreadsheets

You can also add URL buttons to your agent’s responses using a spreadsheet. When you are adding knowledge using a spreadsheet to upload a large amount of information, it can be difficult to add reference buttons to each knowledge manually. Don’t worry. SeaChat has a solution for you.

By adding columns called seachat_ref in your spreadsheet, your agent will automatically extract information to add URL buttons to the agent’s responses. You can put as many column as you want to add multiple URL buttons to the answer.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Spreadsheet Example

Since the agent will look into this particular column, we need to make sure that we use the correct variables to help the agent understand the information.

Please make sure to follow the format below to ensure the agent can extract the information correctly:

In each row of the seachat_ref column, your AI agent will look for two pieces of information: button text (line 1) and button value (line 2). The following is what your seachat_ref column should look like:

"User Manual Wiki" --- line 1
"https://user-manual-wiki.com" --- line 2

🚨Attention🚨

If the button value is not a URL, e.g. some text, 2 paragraphs, or 3 URLs in 3 lines, the button will show the entire content of button value when clicked.

All the information that you put inside seachat_ref will be extracted as buttons. If the content of the button value is a URL, the button will redirect the user to that URL when clicked. If the button value is not a URL, the button will return the button value in a response.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Buttons in Agent Response


That’s it. Now you no longer have to worry about manually adding URL buttons to your agent’s responses when you are uploading a spreadsheet with a large amount of information.

image showcasing how to write an agent description

Multiple URL Buttons in Agent Response


There are more advanced features in SeaChat agents' knowledge base that you can leverage to optimize your agent’s responses. Check out our tutorials on Advanced Features to learn more about these functionalities.